Tag: Dick Van Arsdale

  • Four Times Indiana Mr. Basketball were doubles.

    1961 Tom and Dick Van Arsdale – Indianapolis Manual 1974 Steve Collier – Southwestern Roy Taylor – Anderson 1984 Troy Lewis – Anderson Delray Brooks – Michigan City Rogers 1987 Jay Edwards Lyndon Jones – Marion Interestingly enough 5 of the eight Mr. Basketballs played at Indiana University. photos from Indy Star